October 24, 2017 in News, Releases, Tour

The Paper Jets Play New Album Top-to-Bottom

Last night at Asbury Park, NJ’s Wonder Bar, The Paper Jets performed their forthcoming album, Everyday Forever, from start to finish for the first time. The band has been performing songs from the record since as early as 2014 when “Kiss Arcana” and “CC It’s Not Me” were debuted on their Southeast Tour.

Since then, songs continued to be shuffled in and out of the set list but last night, the band decided to put it all in order! Familiar songs like “Say I Can,” and “Charlie It Can’t Be Done,” sat alongside newcomers “Chatter,” and “My Gemini Heart,” – ten in all – to form what promises to be the band’s best record yet!

Set List (also – surprise! – new album track-list subtly revealed):

1. CC It’s Not Me

2. Wonderful Love

3. Say I Can

4. Up to You

5. Go On Go On

6. Charlie It Can’t Be Done

7. Kiss Arcana

8. Chatter

9. Watch My Fingers

10. My Gemini Heart

Posted by and tagged as

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *