a2198511878_10Almost Nine

The Almost Nine EP, released on May 26, 2015, via the FDR Label.  Available on iTunes, Spotify, BandCamp, CD Baby, so much more!

Track Listing:
1.) Elizabeth Distressed
2.) Brand New Shoes
3.) Of An Extrovert
4.) Jo, Don’t Let Me


We Are All Strange Friends

Debut full-length album, released on January 28, 2014. Featuring the singles “Cooking Up an Accident” and “Set of Rules.” Available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, CD Baby, and more. Special Edition available exclusively on BandCamp.

Track Listing:
1.) Cooking Up an Accident
2.) Friends of Friends
3.) Set of Rules
4.) Lena Lena
5.) It’s Only Talk
6.) Father’s War
7.) Making Me Run
8.) Now You’re Gone
9.) I Said You Don’t
10.) Misinformed
11.) Getaway Car

Special Edition Bonus Tracks (released December 9, 2014)
12.) Set of Rules (Live on Radio 104.5)
13.) Misinformed (Brian solo live acoustic)
14.) Adele (Full band demo)
15.) Strange Friends Pt. II (Brian’s home demo)


My Hometown: A Tribute to New Jersey

Released by FDR Label on July 23, 2013, this 18-track tribute album features The Paper Jets’ studio version of “Atlantic City” by Bruce Springsteen.¬† All proceeds go to the Shore Relief Fund to benefit the victims affected by Hurricane Sandy. Album available on Bandcamp.

Track Listing:
1.) Janet LaBelle – Baby It’s You
2.) Bastards of Melody – It’s My Party
3.) The Grip Weeds – Lies
4.) The Cryptkeeper Five – No Surrender
5.) The Successful Failures – I’ve Got Flair
6.) Cliff Hillis & Steve Butler – Listen to Me Girl
7.) Keith Monacchio – Meeting Across the River
8.) The Anderson Council – He’ll Make You Cry
9.) Jim Testa & His Inappropriately Younger Band – The Bulrushes/Dancing Barefoot
10.) Springhouse – No One Has to Know
11.) Taggart – Murray
12.) The Brixton Riot – Upside Down
13.) Snap Infraction – You Better Run
14.) The Silence Kit – Anything, Anything
15.) Roomtone – Our Way to Fall
16.) Tim Lee 3 – The Bulrushes
17.) The Paper Jets – Atlantic City
18.) Jon Caspi & The First Gun – I Like Your Mom
19.) The Successful Failures – My Hometown


Face Forward CD Cover
Face Forward

Debut mini-LP released on June 9, 2009 featuring the singles “As It Gets” and “Two and Two.” Available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon MP3, CD Baby, and more.

Track Listing:
1.) Two and Two
2.) As It Gets
3.) Down
4.) I’m Done
5.) Memories
6.) Short Woman
7.) Joseph
8.) Goodbye on Tuesday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *