Produced by Brian E. // Arranged by The Paper Jets

Recorded at Brian’s house, Hopewell, NJ and MOSHI Productions, Bordentown, NJ from June – August 2011.  Engineered by Ian Bennett, Jeff Sarafinas, and Frank Lettieri Jr.  Mixed by Ian Bennett.  Mastered by Larry & Kevin Nix at Ardent Studios in Memphis, TN.

Composed by Brian E. except “Lena Lena” which was co-written by Scottie Maloney; “It’s Only Talk” co-written by Jeff Fiedler,” “Father’s War,” co-written by Jeff Fiedler & Frank Lettieri Jr., and “Misinformed” co-written by Tim Ryan.

Brian E. – vocals, guitar

Scottie Maloney – bass

Frank Lettieri Jr. – drums, vocals

Tim Ryan – piano, keyboards, vocals

Jim McGee – lead guitar on “Friends of Friends” & “I Said You Don’t”

Ian Bennett – harp on “Father’s War,” tambourine on “Set of Rules”

Bill Lambusta – rhythm guitar on “Set of Rules”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *