July 20, 2017 in News, Releases

Dust of Days Announces Track-Listing, Credits, and Pre-Order

a0411847425_10Dust of Days, Frank Lettieri Jr’s solo project has announced an exclusive pre-order via its Bandcamp page. For only $3.99 you get the title track immediately (streamable via the Bandcamp app) with the rest of the album to follow on its August 4th release date.

The album was tracked at Pachyderm Studios in Minnesota (where legendary LP’s like Rid of MeIn Utero, and Hollywood Town Hall were recorded) and mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering.




1. Analog Mind Bender

2. Aurora

3. Mustang

4. Heavy

5. Little Angel

6. My Dear

7. The Circus

8. Death Vibrations

9. Gamma Ray

10. Porcelain

11. The Shore

12. Ghosts


Dust of Days are:

Frank Lettieri Jr – vocals, drums, producer, engineer, mixing

James Harold McGee – lead guitar, piano

Mark Lettieri – guitar, producer

Scott Silvester – bass

Michael James Virok – guitar

Dana Pizzuti Marchioni – violin (on “The Shore”)


Recorded and Engineered by Nick Tveitbakk at Pachyderm Recording Studios, Cannon Falls, Minnesota

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, Maine

Photos by Chelsea Conte, Mike Virok, and Mark Lettieri

Art Design by Frank Lettieri Jr.

Posted by and tagged as

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *